Last Friday morning the Capitol Hill publication, the Hill, released an unofficial count of key members of the Republican caucus and their stance on the modified ACA-repeal bill.  In that report, they had already reported 21 members opposed, which if true would be enough to sink the measure.  They also indicated that 56 were undecided or unclear with only 11 of the previous members that had been opposed indicating that they now supported the modified version.  The Hill assembled the count based on the loosely-organized membership in the two Republican groups and they tracked what members had said formally or in some public venues such as television interviews. According to the report:

21 Republicans opposed include: Mark Amodei (NV), Andy Biggs (AZ), Mike Coffman (OH), Barbara Comstock (VA), Ryan Costello (PA), Jeff Denham (CA), Charlie Dent (PA), Dan Donovan (NY), Brian Fitzpatrick (PA), Jaime Herrera Beutler (WA), Walter Jones (NC), John Katko (NY), Leonard Lance (NJ), Frank LoBiondo (NJ), Thomas Massie (KY), Patrick Meehan (PA), Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (FL), Chris Smith (NJ), Michael Turner (OH), Daniel Webster (FL), David Young (IA),

56 Republicans unclear or undecided: Justin Amash (MI), Brian Babin (TX), Rob Bishop (UT), Rod Blum (IA), Ken Buck (CO), Ted Budd (NC), Paul Cook (CA), Rick Crawford (AR), John Culberson (TX), Carlos Curbelo (FL),  Warren Davidson (OH), Ron DeSantis (FL), Mario Diaz-Balart (FL), Jeff Duncan (SC), Neal Dunn (FL), Tom Emmer (MN), Ron Estes (KS), John Faso (NY), Jeff Fortenberry (NE), Trent Franks (AZ), Rodney Frelinghuysen (NJ), Tom Garrett (VA), Louie Gohmert (TX), Paul Gosar (AZ),  Andy Harris (MD), Duncan Hunter (CA), Will Hurd (TX), Darrell Issa (CA), Mike Johnson (LA), David Joyce (OH), Trent Kelly (MS), Peter King (NY), Adam Kinzinger (IL), Steve Knight (CA), David Kustoff (TN), Raúl Labrador (ID), Doug LaMalfa (CA), Mia Love (UT), Brian Mast (FL), Michael McCaul (TX), Steve Pearce (NM), Bruce Poliquin (ME) Ted Poe (TX), Bill Posey (FL), Dana Rohrabacher (CA), Ed Royce (CA), Elise Stefanik (NY), Glenn Thompson (PA), Fred Upton (MI), David Valadao (CA), Randy Weber (TX), Brad Wenstrup (OH), Rob Wittman (VA), Kevin Yoder (KS), Don Young (AK)

11 Republicans (from one of the caucuses) clear yes: Ralph Abraham (LA), Dave Brat (VA), Mo Brooks (AL), Scott DesJarlais (TN), Jody Hice (GA), Jim Jordan (OH), Tom MacArthur (NJ)-leader of the centrist Tuesday Group negotiated the changes to the bill, Mark Meadows (NC)-leader of the House Freedom Caucus negotiated the changes with MacArthur, Mark Sanford (SC), Mimi Walters (CA), Ted Yoho (FL) and

leaning yes: Tom Reed (NY).