Child Welfare League of America Making Children a National Priority

 

Child Welfare League of America Making Children a National Priority
About Us
CWLA
Special Initiatives
CWLA
Advocacy
CWLA
Membership
CWLA
News and Media Center
CWLA
Programs
CWLA
Research and Data
CWLA
Publications
CWLA
Conferences and Training
CWLA
Culture and Diversity
CWLA
Consultation
CWLA
Support CWLA
CWLA Members Only Content
       
 

Home > Practice Areas > Family Foster Care > Other Links and Resources

 
 

Appendix III: Contact Information

CNC/CWLA Expert Panel on Out-of-Home Maltreatment

Patsy L. Buida, M.S.W., Foster Care Specialist
Child Welfare Capacity Building Div.
Children's Bureau - Room 2412
330 C Street, SW
Washington, D.C. 20447
(202) 205-8769 (phone)
(202)205-8221 (fax)
pbuida@acf.dhhs.gov

Gary Calhoun (Project Consultant)
54 Trefton Drive
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 843-3694
gcalhoun@beld.net

Jesslyn Cobb [invited], Program Specialist III
Child Protective Services Program
Virginia Department of Social Services
Theater Row Building, Second Floor
730 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 692-1255
jqc900@email1.dss.state.va.us

Janice Ereth, Ph.D, Director
Children's Research Center
National Council on Crime and Delinquency
3494 North Downer Avenue
Madison, WI 53211
(414) 961-9849 (phone)
(414) 961-3274 (fax)
jerethmw@aol.com

Stephen Este, Operational Analyst
Texas Department. of Protective & Regulatory Services
701 W. 51st Street
Austin, Texas 78751
P.O. Box 149030
Austin, Texas 78714-9030
512-438-5509 (phone)
ESTES@tdprs.state.tx.us

Jean Fiorito, Executive Director
Connecticut Foster Parent Association
2189 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 2
Rocky Hill, Connecticut 06067
860-258-3400
800.861.8838
Fax: 860.258.3410
jean.cafap@snet.net

John D. Fluke [invited]
Walter R. McDonald and Associates
16748 E. Smoky Hill Road #333
Aurora, CO 80015
720-870-0408 (phone)
720-870-0490 (fax)
jfluke@wrma.com

Ramona Foley, Director [invited]
State Office for Services to Children and Families
500 Summer Street NE, E62
Salem, OR 97301-1067
(503) 945-5651 (phone)
(503) 581-6198 (fax)
Ramona.L.Foley@state.or.us

Lana Freeman, Tarrant County FPA President
National Foster Parents Association Region VI Vice President
Foster Parent Issues and Allegation/Chair
1218 Vera Lane
Kennedale, TX 76060
817/561-4767
817/561-6239
Railriders@email.msn.com

Holly Echo Hawk [invited], Senior Consultant
National Indian Child Welfare Association
16715 Leaper Road
Vancouver WA 98686
260 - 571-2302 (phone)
260 - 571-3183 (fax)
echohawk@pacifier.com

Sondra Jackson
Black Administrators in Child Welfare
440 First Street, NW, Third Floor
Washington, DC 20001-2085
202-638-2952
202-638-4004 (fax)

Pauline D. Koch, Executive Director
National Association for Regulatory Administration
905 Schoolhouse Lane
Dover, DE 19904
302-678-4775 (phone)
302-678-4781 (fax)
Paulinekoch@aol.com

Maureen Leighton, Director of Training
Child Welfare League of America
300 Congress Street, Suite 305
Quincy, MA 02169
617-769-4006
mleighton@cwla.org

Gary Mallon, DSW, Center Director
National Resource Center for Foster Care & Permanency Planning
Hunter College School of Social Work of the City University of New York
129 East 79th Street, 8th Floor - New York, NY 10021
212/452-7043
fax: 212/452-7051
mrengmal@aol.com

Sharon L. McDaniel [invited], Executive Director
A Second Chance
204 N. Highland Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
412/665-2300
sharonm@asecondchance-kinship.com

Janet K. Motz
Child Welfare Services
Colorado Department of Human Services
1575 Sherman Street
Denver, CO 80203
303-866-5137 (phone)
303-866-5563 (fax)
Janet.motz@state.co.us

Catherine M. Nolan, Director
Office on Child Abuse and Neglect
330 C Street, SW
Washington, DC 20447
202-260-5140
202-260-9345 - fax
cnolan@acf.dhhs.gov

Michael Nunno, DSW
Family Life Development Center
NYS College of Human Ecology
Cornell University
Ithaca NY 14853-4401
607/254-5127
607/255-4837
man2@cornell.edu

Betsey Rosenbaum
American Public Human Services Association
810 First Street, NE, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20002-4267
(202) 682-0100
(202) 289-6555 (fax)
brosenbaum@aphsa.org

Barry Salovitz, Director
National Resource Center on Child Maltreatment
77 Rotterdam Drive
Glenmont, NY 12077
518-767-0182
bsalovitz@gocwi.org

Rhonda Smith, Licensing Supervisor
Chicago Commons
4600 S. McDowell
Chicago, IL 60609
773-890-9044
773-890-5944 (fax)

Lynhon Stout, Executive Director
Iowa Foster Parent Association
6864 N.E. 14th St., Suite 5
Ankeny, IA 50021
800- 277-8145
515- 289-4567
515- 289-2080 (fax)
Lstout@ifapa.org

Jake Terpstra
2111 Raybrook SE #3008,
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
616-940-4537
jterp1711@aol.com

Rose Washington, Executive Director
Berkshire Farm Center and Services for Youth
13640 Route 22
Cannan, NY 12029-3500
518/781-4567
518/781-4577 (fax)
rww@taconic.net
execsec@taconic.net

Casey Family Programs Staff

Jenifer Agosti, Research Analyst-CNC
995 Forest Street
N. Andover, MA 01845
978-376-7593
Jagosti@casey.org

Karen Porter, Administrative Assistant
Casey National Center for Resource Family Support
1808 Eye St. NW 5th Floor
Washington, D.C. 20006
202-467-4441
202-467-4499 (fax)
kporter@casey.org

Trish Foster, Director of Quality Management
Casey Family Program Headquarters
1300 Dexter Ave.
Seattle, WA 9109-3547
202-282-7300
Tfoster@casey.org

Cathy Roark, Assistant Director of Practice and Policy Development
Casey Family Program Headquarters
1300 Dexter Ave.
Seattle, WA 9109-3547
202-282-7300
Croark@casey.org

Child Welfare League of America Staff

440 First Street, NW, Third Floor
Washington, DC 20001-2085

Millicent Williams, Project Staff
Director of Foster Care
(202) 942-0253
mwillia@cwla.org

Caren Kaplan, Project Staff
Program Manager for Child Protection
(202) 662-4295
ckaplan@cwla.org

Lloyd Bullard, Director of Residential Group Care
(202) 942-0280
lbullard@cwla.org

Linda Spears, Vice President, Corporate Communications and Development
(202) 942-0279
lspears@cwla.org

Ada White, Director of Adoption
(202) 942-0255
awhite@cwla.org

Kristen Woodruff, Project Manager
National Working Group to Improve Child Welfare Data
(202) 942-0296
Kristen@cwla.org



 Back to Top   Printer-friendly Page Printer-friendly Page   Contact Us Contact Us

 
 

 

 


About Us | Special Initiatives | Advocacy | Membership | News & Media Center | Practice Areas | Support CWLA
Research/Data | Publications | Webstore | Conferences/Training | Culture/Diversity | Consultation/Training

All Content and Images Copyright Child Welfare League of America. All Rights Reserved.
See also Legal Information, Privacy Policy, Browser Compatibility Statement

CWLA is committed to providing equal employment opportunities and access for all individuals.
No employee, applicant for employment, or member of the public shall be discriminated against
on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, age, national origin, disability, sexual orientation, or
any other personal characteristic protected by federal, state, or local law.