Child Welfare League of America Making Children a National Priority

 

Child Welfare League of America Making Children a National Priority
About Us
CWLA
Special Initiatives
CWLA
Advocacy
CWLA
Membership
CWLA
News and Media Center
CWLA
Programs
CWLA
Research and Data
CWLA
Publications
CWLA
Conferences and Training
CWLA
Culture and Diversity
CWLA
Consultation
CWLA
Support CWLA
CWLA Members Only Content
       
 

Home > Advocacy > Alerts and Updates > Selected Alert

 
 

LEGISLATIVE ALERT

3/18/2009

CWLA Holds Conference Call on New Relief Package

Learn How the Relief Package Impacts Your State Specifically!

Join CWLA's conference call and Webinar to learn about how the new relief package -- the American Recovery and Reinvestment Act (ARRA)-- will impact your state as it relates to child welfare. CWLA will provide a state-by-state breakout of federal child welfare spending, and how the ARRA can or will assist your state's budget issues.


ACTION REQUIRED

Please join us TOMORROW, Thursday, March 19 at 2pm EDT!

Please RSVP by C.O.B. TODAY to Samira at salikadiyeva@cwla.org. Samira will email you the Webinar link and a packet of materials before the call.

Call-In Information:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM -- Eastern (EDT)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM -- Central (CDT)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM -- Mountain (MDT)
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM -- Pacific (PDT)
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM -- Alaska (AKDT)
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM -- Hawaii (HST)


Dial-In Number: 888-537-7715
Passcode: 44062906#

MESSAGE

BACKGROUND


© Child Welfare League of America. The content of these publications may not be reproduced in any way, including posting on the Internet, without the permission of CWLA. For permission to use material from CWLA's website or publications, contact us using our website assistance form.


 Back to Top   Printer-friendly Page Printer-friendly Page   Contact Us Contact Us

 
 

 

 


About Us | Special Initiatives | Advocacy | Membership | News & Media Center | Practice Areas | Support CWLA
Research/Data | Publications | Webstore | Conferences/Training | Culture/Diversity | Consultation/Training

All Content and Images Copyright Child Welfare League of America. All Rights Reserved.
See also Legal Information, Privacy Policy, Browser Compatibility Statement

CWLA is committed to providing equal employment opportunities and access for all individuals.
No employee, applicant for employment, or member of the public shall be discriminated against
on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, age, national origin, disability, sexual orientation, or
any other personal characteristic protected by federal, state, or local law.